Rock to Road

Contact

R2R

Rock to Road
PO Box 530, 105 Donly Drive South
Simcoe, ON
Canada N3Y 4N5
Phone: 1-888-599-2228
Fax: 1-519-429-3094

Social


Editor
Andrew Snook
289-221-8946
asnook@annexbusinessmedia.com

Editor – Online
Don Horne
416-510-5162
dhorne@annexbusinessmedia.com

National Sales
Laura Goodwin
289-928-8543
lgoodwin@annexbusinessmedia.com

Account Coordinator
Kristine Deokaran
416-510-6774
kdeokaran@annexbusinessmedia.com

Circulation
Shawn Arul
416-510-5181
sarul@annexbusinessmedia.com

Group Publisher, Construction
Danielle Labrie
226-931-0375
dlabrie@annexbusinessmedia.com

Customer Service
Angelita Potal
416-510-5113
apotal@annexbusinessmedia.com